Castine’s Salt/Sand Shed Public Use Policy

Please review the newly adopted Salt/Sand Shed Public Use Policy:
Salt-Sand Shed Public Use Policy

Posted in News

Current News

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 27
  • Castine Green Up Day 9:00 am at   Meet at Emerson Hall
  • Book Sale at Witherle Library 11:00 am at  
  • Wild About Harry Hospice Supper Club 5:00 pm at   The Watermark
Monday, April 29
  • MMA Final Exam Week
  • Town Office CLOSED 67 Court St, Castine, ME 04421, USA
  • Curbside Trash pick-up 7:30 am at  
  • Monday Morning Knitting Circle 11:00 am at   Witherle Memorial Libray
Tuesday, April 30
  • MMA Final Exam Week
  • Utility Board Mtg 9:00 am at   67 Court St, Castine, ME 04421, USA
  • Shawl Ministry 1:00 pm at   Trinitarian Congregational Parish
Wednesday, May 1
  • MMA Final Exam Week
  • Town Dock Floats in - weather permitting
  • 15 Sea Street Bar & Grill - Soft Opening (tentative date)
  • Town Floats Scheduled to be Put In 8:00 am at  
  • School board meeting 5:00 pm at   Adams School
Thursday, May 2
  • MMA Final Exam Week
  • Planning Board Mtg 7:00 pm at   67 Court St, Castine, ME 04421, USA
Friday, May 3
  • MMA Final Exam Week
Saturday, May 4
  • MMA Commencement
Monday, May 6
  • Curbside Trash Pick-up 7:30 am at  
  • Monday Morning Knitting Circle 11:00 am at   Witherle Memorial Libray
  • Selectboard/Assessors & Overseers of the Poor Mtg 4:00 pm at   67 Court St, Castine, ME 04421, USA
  • Public Informational Mtg 4:00 pm at   67 Court St, Castine, ME 04421, USA
Tuesday, May 7
  • Curbside Recycling pick-up 7:30 am at  
  • CHPC Mtg 4:00 pm at   67 Court St, Castine, ME 04421, USA
Wednesday, May 8
  • TS State of Maine Ship Departs
  • Spring CMA meeting 4:00 pm at  
Thursday, May 9
  • Planning Board Mtg 7:00 pm at   67 Court St, Castine, ME 04421, USA